Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Exterior

Rhydins Fawr - April 2018

“Everything went smoothly.”

Solva holiday cottage for 2 on the Pembrokeshire north coast

Cysgod y Ffynnon - April 2018

“No problems in booking and information provided.”

The Welsh Highland Railway runs along the lake (Llyn Cwellyn) and behind the cottage

Old Snowdon Ranger Station - April 2018

“Always helpful and efficient!”

A lovely property in rural surroundings

Greenwood Cottage - April 2018

“Have used this company very many times before, and will again.”

WAD286 - Exterior - View 1

Ty Dulas - April 2018

“Often use this company, alwaysgood.”

This cottage stands in a peaceful, rural location, with lawned area and picnic bench to the front and wooded hills to the rear

Farm Studio - April 2018

“Does exactly as you'd want.”

WAL364 - Exterior View 1

Little Bettws - April 2018

“Excellent and helpful service”

Comfortable leather seating at one end and dining table at the other, leading through to the kitchen

7 Maes y Cribarth - April 2018

“Confirming phone call immediately after booking.”

WAH678 - Living Room View 1

Tredegar - April 2018

“used wales Holiday cottages for years and we will continue with this as they are a really good company to use”

Felin Fach is a fantastic conversion of an old watermill, located in the owners' extensive landscaped gardens, just outside the village of Pumpsaint

Felin Fach - April 2018

“Very friendly and helpful service”

Pages