Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

WAF250 - Sirring Room

Station View - January 2018

“Cannot complain”

Kinverley - January 2018

“Easy to use.”

Front of house with seating area and shrubs

Fiddler's Cottage - January 2018

“First class”

Felin Fach is a fantastic conversion of an old watermill, located in the owners' extensive landscaped gardens, just outside the village of Pumpsaint

Felin Fach - December 2017

“Very helpful and very good communication. Will use again”

Pembrokeshire beach cottage - 500 yards from Amroth Beach

Bwthyn Amroth - November 2017

“Helpful, replied to all my emails quickly.”

Ty Gwair - October 2017

“The property and the service were excellent!”

Tyddyn Talgoch Isaf - October 2017

“Good communication”

View of front of house with mature gardens, sits in seclusion, offers lovely views of the surrounding peaceful countryside.

Coedpoeth - October 2017

“Good easy service to use via website. Easy transaction. Reasonable fees.”

Middle Hall Farmhouse - October 2017

“I have been using this company for holidays for more years than I care to remember, have never had any complaints and have recommended them to several of my friends.”

Pages