Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Patio

Sea View - June 2018

“Everything went smoothly and had no problems”

2 Dolwen Farm Shop - June 2018

“Great website and so easy to use - good filter option to select dog friendly properties!”

WAG566 - Sitting Room - View 2

Pen y Bryn Cottage - June 2018

“The company provides an excellent service”

WAG351- Old Snowdon Ranger Station from above

Old Snowdon Ranger Station - June 2018

“First class, professional service. Would highly recommend”

The open plan kitchen, lounge & diner.

Ty'r Pwmp - No 1 - June 2018

“professional service, everything was without a hitch.”

This attractive stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location at the head of a valley north of Dolgellau

Cwm Hesgen - June 2018

“Did not return with response to extension until 3 days into holiday. Good job owners number was available to ask them direct”

WAG485 - Kitchen Diner View 1

Gainsboro - June 2018

“Excellent website - clear, informative and easy to use.”

WAA377 - Kitchen Diner View 3

Y Beudy - June 2018

“Helpful and efficient service.”

Old Parish Apartment in Llantrisant near Cardiff

Old Parish Apartment - June 2018

“Ease of booking made holiday planning a pleasure”

Beautiful coastal cottage near Barmouth, North Wales

Beudy Taicroesion - June 2018

“Main contact was via Website”

Pages