Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love hearing what our customers thought about their holiday with us and use an independent review platform called Feefo to collect their feedback when they return home.

So far, we have received a total of 594 with 98% of those customers telling us that their experience with Wales Cottage Holidays was either 'Excellent' or 'Good'. You can read them all here:

WAG559 - Sitting Room View 1

Jentrea Cottage - August 2017

“Clear, simple and upfront booking process and information”

WAA386 - Dining Room - View 1

The Willows End - August 2017

“Very helpful & friendly”

An impressive view from the patio!

2 Strandways - August 2017

“Good service and prompt responses.”

Ty Llewelyn - August 2017

“A good team to assist you”

View of front of house with mature gardens, sits in seclusion, offers lovely views of the surrounding peaceful countryside.

Coedpoeth - August 2017

“Easy to use website and staff are always well briefed to deal with any questions”

WAY216 - Exterior View 1

Glanhafren - July 2017

“A clear and easy to use website and our questions about the property were answered immediately.”

This attractive cottage is just a mile outside the market town of Welshpool, with lovely views over surrounding countryside

Gungrog Cottage - July 2017

“We've been booking with Wales Cottage Holidays for many years, and have always received great service. Booking through the website is very easy, and it is great to be in contact with a real person when there is a query. They replied very quickly, too.”

4 Chapel Terrace - July 2017

“All that was need was answered and al information given. what was missing was reviews of web site or and indepence review”

Rhandir Mwyn - July 2017

“Your website is easy to use and gives plenty of information about the property as well as comprehensive pictures. it is easy to get a price we always book by telephone and we find the staff efficient and easy to deal with.”

FL015 - Sitting Room - View 1

Coach House - July 2017

“Friendly, efficient and professional.”

Pages