Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Breconview Lodge - October 2018

“Thoughtful and Friendly”

Old Brick House - October 2018

“Pleasant and courteous people on the phone but I had to contact the owner directly for key arrangements and could have had a bit better help when I had difficulty logging on to my account.”

Sitting Room

Jentrea Cottage - October 2018

“Easy to book through. Communications were clear and the reminder was great.”

WAY216 - Exterior View 1

Glanhafren - October 2018

“Efficient and helpful.”

Spectacular views from this eco-friendly cottage

Tan y Lan Fach - October 2018

“Good communication and service.”

5 Star Holiday Cottage in beautiful Mid Wales countryside

Rhyd y Gorlan - October 2018

“Friendly, efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable”

WAG351- Old Snowdon Ranger Station from above

Old Snowdon Ranger Station - October 2018

“Very easy to deal with online and on the telephone.”

Danycrug Barn is a very pleasant, single storey stone barn conversion on the yard of the owners' working farm

Danycrug Barn - October 2018

“A warm welcome, great location to explore the Brecon Becons. A peaceful family break.”

The Lodge - October 2018

“very good Thank you.”

Seashells - October 2018

“Service is faultless.”

Pages