Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Ysgubor Wen - September 2017

“Best company I have ever used”

WAV579 - Kitchen Diner View 1

Clover Cottage - September 2017

“This bungalow was dog friendly. There was only an old dog bowl in the back garden. Not even a dog biscuit was provided. We have never experienced staying in a cottage or hotel where there was no welcome pack or a doggy treat. Also no information pack in cottage at all. Property clean & tidy.”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Very helpful. One little suggestion for all listed properties, an idea of the size of both the fridge and freezer if they have one.”

Lounge/Dining area with views overlooking the bay

Brynawelon - September 2017

“From my initial enquiry to completing my booking I experienced a professional attitude throughout I would certainly book with this company again.”

Bryn Hyfryd is an imposing Victorian house in a stunning location overlooking the Mawddach Estuary at Bontddu

Bryn Hyfryd - September 2017

“Helpful, professional staff, we booked last minute and everything organised and information sent through quickly and efficiently.”

Stunning architect designed residence set on the beach with amazing coastal views

The Boathouse - September 2017

“Very friendly and efficient”

Spectacular views from this eco-friendly cottage

Tan y Lan Fach - September 2017

“Friendly staff”

Bryn Hyfryd is an imposing Victorian house in a stunning location overlooking the Mawddach Estuary at Bontddu

Bryn Hyfryd - September 2017

“What a lovely, friendly and knowledgeable team. Efficient and easy to deal with.”

The sitting room has a smart leather sofa and armchair, and an electric stove

1 Station Cottages - September 2017

“Good information online. Simple booking. Good correspondence.”

Pages