Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Ysgubor Wen - April 2018

“Wales cottage holidays great, property itself - not great”

Oswalds Cottage - April 2018

“The website was easy to use and the booking came through quickly via email. We had a slight issue with all directions not being included on our confirmation but I made one call and they quickly fixed the issue, promising to send via email and call me back to confirm which they did.”

WAB184 - Exterior - View 1

Gors - April 2018

“Bit confusing as there appears to be multiple names/ companies”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - March 2018

“Staff always friendly, helpful and efficient on the phone: highly recommended.”

Derw Lodge is a detached wooden lodge standing in its own secluded location on the owners' extensive farmland

Derw Lodge - March 2018

“Extremely helpful with our last-minute changes.”

WAF247 - Sitting Room

The Stables - February 2018

“Website very accessible.Efficient service from the office and good clear information.”

A beautiful holiday property which accepts 2 pets!

Morgans Retreat - February 2018

“Everything proffesional dealt with.”

FL025 - Patio View 1

Gorwel - February 2018

“Excellent customer service with speedy replies to questions”

Cosy bungalow in the village of Kilgetty

Glencoe - January 2018

“efficient and polite”

Front of house with seating area and shrubs

Fiddler's Cottage - January 2018

“First class”

Pages