Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Beautiful coastal cottage near Barmouth, North Wales

Beudy Taicroesion - June 2018

“Main contact was via Website”

Ty Capel Carmel - June 2018

“Wales Cottage Holidays provided us with a perfect cottage making for a perfect holiday.”

Lych Gate Cottage - June 2018

“A company that I would be more than happy to return to. My booking was effortless, helped by the most courteous of staff.”

Gwynnant House is an attractive stone cottage in enclosed gardens, on the edge of the village of Rhydlewis

Gwynnant House - June 2018

“Website easy to use well laid out and easy to book. Property well described and good photos.”

Llandinier Farmhouse - June 2018

“Slightly confused by there being a mix of booking companies involved but all went well.”

BRYNRE - Exterior View 1

Bryn Refail Bach - May 2018

“Excellent and efficient service.”

From this quirky holiday cottage Tywyn and the North Wales coast are just 3.5 miles

Llwyn Crug - May 2018

“Had a really good range of properties for the area where we wished to stay.”

Lounge/Dining area with views overlooking the bay

Brynawelon - May 2018

“Very professional. Pleasant staff in office when we collected and returned keys”

Cwmdulla Barn is a detached renovated barn in a stunning setting and with a wealth of exposed timbers

Cwmdulla Barn - May 2018

“Prompt and efficient service.”

This cottage stands in a peaceful, rural location, with lawned area and picnic bench to the front and wooded hills to the rear

Farm Studio - May 2018

“I found the website a little difficult to log into.”

Pages