Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Mountain View - May 2018

“Great service”

Blaencwm Mawr Cottage - May 2018

“Polite, helpful and professional service.”

Detached, peaceful setting overlooking Aberystwyth and Cardigan Bay

Cae Cefn - May 2018

“Great to deal with, a safe easy to follow website with no worries.”

Felin Fach is a fantastic conversion of an old watermill, located in the owners' extensive landscaped gardens, just outside the village of Pumpsaint

Felin Fach - May 2018

“It works good and fast”

Lle Bach - May 2018

“Worked hard to resolve a booking mix-up at no extra cost to ourselves”

WAG565 - Sitting Room - View 1

Enlli - May 2018

“Excellent all round property and holiday experience!”

WAF147 - Exterior - View 1

Hendy - May 2018

“Easy communication and simple process of booking. Excellent service.”

Comfortable leather seating at one end and dining table at the other, leading through to the kitchen

7 Maes y Cribarth - May 2018

“Always helpful and organisation / payment etc. faultless”

Old Brick House - May 2018

“good website, easy to use. straightforward booking and no problems”

Dairy Cottage - May 2018

“Very friendly and helpful”

Pages