Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Seashells - October 2018

“Service is faultless.”

Sea Breeze - October 2018

“Be reassured that having booked online and picked the keys up from a key safe without having spoken to a company representative, everything went to plan.”

Pretty and sunny courtyard garden

Carreg Cottage - October 2018

“Easy to use website, simple booking system and regular welcoming emils to keep you informed”

WAK233 - Exterior View 2

The Old Stables - October 2018

“No complaints”

Sea Heights - October 2018

“Please see my previous complaint about not replying to my query regarding a security deposit from a company I did not realise I had booked through”

Beautiful Bala holiday cottage in a tranquil, rural location

Bwthyn Bryn yr Aber - October 2018

“Easy website to use and good communication. I would certainly use them again.”

WAY216 - Exterior View 1

Glanhafren - September 2018

“Can’t of better than excellent”

This lovely stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location on the slopes below Cadair Idris

Llwyniarth - September 2018

“First used your company (Wales Holidays) in 1996 and have always looked at it first when coming to wales. Always accurate information and helpful staff.”

Dairy Cottage - September 2018

“Great holiday with a high level of support. Also, truly dog friendly and not just dog tolerant as some others are.”

Pages