Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

WAF247 - Sitting Room

The Stables - September 2017

“All information supplied, only thing missing was a reminder when final payment was due but a very minor issue.”

This lovely stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location on the slopes below Cadair Idris

Llwyniarth - September 2017

“The service we received from Wales Country Cottages was extremely user friendly. The website provided good quality photographs of the property and very clear, useful details to enable us to make a decision. When I had to amend the dates of our holiday, this was dealt with in a very professional manner. Our positive experience of this agency would certainly make us use them again.”

Shippon is part of a group of cottage converted from stone farm buildings

Shippon - September 2017

“Very proffesionel .”

This neat bungalow stands in lovely lawned gardens on the owners' farm

Kinverley - September 2017

“fast friendly sevice”

This mid-terraced stone cottage in Caernarfon is situated just inside the castle walls (to left of photo), in a pedestrianised street of cafes, bars and restaurants

Ty Nain - September 2017

“Good honest description of properties.”

WAW199 - Exterior with WAW200

Beudy - September 2017

“Always have great properties to choose from and website easy to use”

FL026 - Exterior View 1

Greaves Wharf House - September 2017

“Brochure & website gave very good descriptions of the properties & the booking was easy. The maps in the brochure could do with more town names/county names for those of us not familiar with Welsh geography. Otherwise, a joy to book with.”

The sitting room includes a woodburning stove, sofa and two antique armchairs

Ty Sioned - September 2017

“Helpful information over the phone”

Old Vicarage Cottage - September 2017

“A no hassle process from beginning to end.”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Easy to use website, availability of cottages was easy to check, Booking very efficient”

Pages