Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Glasfryn is a beautifully situated detached cottage in rural Carmarthenshire

Glasfryn - October 2017

“perfect descriptions of the properties listed”

WAG558 - Exterior View 2

Nythfa - September 2017

“All comments have already been submitted further up this page.”

This mid-terraced stone cottage in Caernarfon is situated just inside the castle walls (to left of photo), in a pedestrianised street of cafes, bars and restaurants

Ty Nain - September 2017

“Very efficient, especially for a last minute booking”

WAW199 - Exterior with WAW200

Beudy - September 2017

“Excellent, friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Brochure, (paper and online) is easy to understand and with so many different types of property it is hard to choose.”

Sit down and relax on the south facing balcony which is accessed from the living area

16 Glyn y Marian - September 2017

“Very good service...does what it says on the tin!”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Very helpful. One little suggestion for all listed properties, an idea of the size of both the fridge and freezer if they have one.”

Ysgubor Wen - September 2017

“Best company I have ever used”

Bryn Hyfryd is an imposing Victorian house in a stunning location overlooking the Mawddach Estuary at Bontddu

Bryn Hyfryd - September 2017

“Helpful, professional staff, we booked last minute and everything organised and information sent through quickly and efficiently.”

Pages