Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

MEYART - Exterior View 1

Meyarth - September 2017

“Friendly, prompt contact both by phone and email.”

Sunnyridge is a super property with sea, wooded views and parking for 5 cars.

Sunnyridge - September 2017

“Excellent communication, helpful and hassle free”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Easy to use website, availability of cottages was easy to check, Booking very efficient”

An integral garage is available for storage and access and there are parking spaces to the front and adjacent

Ty Uchaf - September 2017

“There was a bit of a mix up when booking which almost led to us not booking it (basically you sent a prompt to say it was still available - good to send a prompt - but then when we tried to book it showed it NOT available. Later I went back on line and it showed it available so I booked it on line, not via your prompt. After that I got a call to say it was available after all - but the caller was unaware that I had booked it. I think we booked via Snaptrip or similar so there may be something to learn from.”

The Old Farmhouse - September 2017

“Straight forward, booked online, paid online, received information via email than went to cottage for an excellent holiday. Never had a problem so can't comment on customer relations.”

WAG311 - Sitting Room View 1

Plas Helyg - September 2017

“When I sent an email the response provided was always very quick.”

Comfortable cottage near Saundersfoot

Maggie's Cottage - August 2017

“The booking process was easy as was collecting and dropping off the key, staff were friendly an dpolite”

Awel-y-Grug is a lovely little cottage sitting in attractive gardens in the hamlet or Sarnau, a few miles north of Bala

Awel-y-Grug - August 2017

“A query was dealt with promptly and efficiently.”

TYRYSG - Exterior View 1

Ty'r Ysgol - August 2017

“Great selection of holiday cottages, easy to use website, thanks.”

WAL257 - Exterior New

Cae'r Mynach Cottage - August 2017

“Very helpful, clear and the booking and subsequent information all was done very smoothly.”

Pages