Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

WAW199 - Exterior with WAW200

Beudy - September 2017

“Always have great properties to choose from and website easy to use”

This mid-terraced stone cottage in Caernarfon is situated just inside the castle walls (to left of photo), in a pedestrianised street of cafes, bars and restaurants

Ty Nain - September 2017

“Good honest description of properties.”

FL026 - Exterior View 1

Greaves Wharf House - September 2017

“Brochure & website gave very good descriptions of the properties & the booking was easy. The maps in the brochure could do with more town names/county names for those of us not familiar with Welsh geography. Otherwise, a joy to book with.”

The sitting room includes a woodburning stove, sofa and two antique armchairs

Ty Sioned - September 2017

“Helpful information over the phone”

Old Vicarage Cottage - September 2017

“A no hassle process from beginning to end.”

The Old Farmhouse - September 2017

“Straight forward, booked online, paid online, received information via email than went to cottage for an excellent holiday. Never had a problem so can't comment on customer relations.”

WAG311 - Sitting Room View 1

Plas Helyg - September 2017

“When I sent an email the response provided was always very quick.”

Comfortable leather seating at one end and dining table at the other, leading through to the kitchen

7 Maes y Cribarth - September 2017

“Easy to use the online service to research and book properties and the payment and confirmation plus directions and key contact all easy to organise / execute. Would recommend to others.”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Easy to use website, availability of cottages was easy to check, Booking very efficient”

MEYART - Exterior View 1

Meyarth - September 2017

“Friendly, prompt contact both by phone and email.”

Pages