Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Lounge/Dining area with views overlooking the bay

Brynawelon - September 2017

“From my initial enquiry to completing my booking I experienced a professional attitude throughout I would certainly book with this company again.”

Bryn Hyfryd is an imposing Victorian house in a stunning location overlooking the Mawddach Estuary at Bontddu

Bryn Hyfryd - September 2017

“Helpful, professional staff, we booked last minute and everything organised and information sent through quickly and efficiently.”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Very helpful. One little suggestion for all listed properties, an idea of the size of both the fridge and freezer if they have one.”

Bryn Hyfryd is an imposing Victorian house in a stunning location overlooking the Mawddach Estuary at Bontddu

Bryn Hyfryd - September 2017

“What a lovely, friendly and knowledgeable team. Efficient and easy to deal with.”

Spectacular views from this eco-friendly cottage

Tan y Lan Fach - September 2017

“Friendly staff”

This lovely stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location on the slopes below Cadair Idris

Llwyniarth - September 2017

“The service we received from Wales Country Cottages was extremely user friendly. The website provided good quality photographs of the property and very clear, useful details to enable us to make a decision. When I had to amend the dates of our holiday, this was dealt with in a very professional manner. Our positive experience of this agency would certainly make us use them again.”

WAF247 - Sitting Room

The Stables - September 2017

“All information supplied, only thing missing was a reminder when final payment was due but a very minor issue.”

Shippon is an end cottage, set at right-angles to the other two, garden to the rear

Shippon - September 2017

“Very proffesionel .”

Kinverley - September 2017

“fast friendly sevice”

Pages