Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Ravens Retreat - September 2018

“Questions answered promptly and accurately”

Front of house with seating area and shrubs

Fiddler's Cottage - September 2018

“very helpful in all arrangements”

Beudy Tanllan - September 2018

“Really impressed to get a courtesy call advising you have sent me my invoice and property directions - nice personal touch.”

MEYART - Exterior View 1

Meyarth - September 2018

“first class”

1 Bryn Caradog - September 2018

“A great website with a wide variety of properties. Booking was simple, no problems.”

Glan Parc Cottage - September 2018

“Very good and most helpful when enquiring about other matters such as parking etc.”

Aberelwyn Granary - September 2018

“Very helpful staff. Great selection of dog friendly cottages.”

Exterior - View 2

Stephens Cottage - September 2018

“Website & communication very good.”

Aberaeron Holiday Apartment

The Aberaeron Apartment - September 2018

“Booking was really easy and professionally done, with email updates with instructions etc. Would definately use again.”

Tywyn self catering accommodation, set in peaceful countryside

Granar Gynolwyn - September 2018

“28 days is too long to wait for return of housekeeping deposit. Website is clumsy and complicated.”

Pages