Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Ysgubor Wen - September 2015

“Had no problems from booking to enjoying our holiday”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Ysgubor Wen.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

The Coup - September 2015

“We have used Wales Holidays for over 20 years, and have no criticisms.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Coup and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

The formal dining room, open to the kitchen, has a substantial Welsh dresser, and traditional dark oak dining table and chairs

Tyn Gaer - September 2015

“This is the first time we have booked a cottage holiday, having recently sold our canal boat, and have been highly satisfied with the service we have received.”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted you enjoyed your holiday at Tyn Gaer and we hope to welcome you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

2 Stag is a four-bedroomed house with a large lawned garden

2 Stag - September 2015

“Very friendly and helpful by phone and email”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay at 2 Stag.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Y Cwm is a short row of ancient fisherman's cottages converted into a single dwelling in a wonderful coastal location

Y-Cwm Cottage - September 2015

“Agency were efficient and pleasant and available when needed. Documentation was adequate and timely, but nothing special”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Y Cwm Cottage.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAH393 - Exterior View 4

Cerrig Wen - September 2015

“Reasonably priced properties. Easy to use brochure. Efficient service. Would rate Wales cottage holidays as excellent.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Cerrig Wen and hope to welcome you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Exterior

Bronclydwr Cottage - September 2015

“Clear, friendly and efficient service.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and constructive comments. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bronclydwr Cottage and will certainly pass on your suggestions to the cottage owner.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Surrounded by trees and shrubs, the Gatehouse stands to one side of the castle courtyard

The Gatehouse - September 2015

“You have always been very efficient and speedy and the web site is easy to use and the booking process simple”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at Gwydir Castle and hope to welcome you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Swallow is a single-storey cottage converted from a stone farm building

Swallow Cottage - September 2015

“Friendly on the phone, adequate info on the booking sites and following emails.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday in Pembrokeshire.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

There is a paved patio area to the front of the cottage

Ysgubor - September 2015

“Easy to use web site, no problem with the booking.”

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay at Ysgubor and hope to welcome you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Pages