Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Pentre Bach - October 2015

“Booking always efficient and easy.”

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and kind comments. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday at Pentre Bach and look forward to welcoming you back to Wales again soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

This lovely detached cottage stands in a stunning secluded location on the slopes of Cadair Idris

Beudy Uchaf - October 2015

“Very good service from the company”

Thank you very much for your feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Beudy Uchaf and have noted your comments about the window panes. We hope to welcome you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Llynhillyn - October 2015

“Efficient service and good range of cottages to chose from”

Thank you very much for your feedback and constructive comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and have passed on your feedback to the cottage owner. We have also spoken with the caretaker to check on the progress of the return of your cheque. She has advised that this was posted at the beginning of the week and should therefore be with you very shortly if not already arrived.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Old Mill Cottage - October 2015

“first class very friendly and helpful we will book with you again soon”

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a good birthday! We look forward to welcoming you back to Wales again soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Stunning architect designed residence set on the beach with amazing coastal views

The Boathouse - October 2015

“very prompt at dealing with our booking, and very helpful nothing too much trouble. Cannot fault them.”

Good value for money and accommodation was as described

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear your enjoyed your holiday in The Boathouse.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAG501 - Exterior - View 1

1 Dolwen Farm Shop - October 2015

“Supplied all the necessary information and a few extras.”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and constructive comments. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

The Waggoner's Cottage - October 2015

“I would like to say big thank you for your service and hospitality.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday at The Waggoner's Cottage.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

When I missing natural beauty of wales and want to take a break in this beautiful country the ( Wales Cottage Holidays ) is the first and last stop for me to finding a place to stay in wales. many thanks again

WAI194 - Conservatory View 1

Blochdy - September 2015

“Fast and efficient”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Blochdy.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Exterior of the bungalow with ramp for wheelchair access

Crud Yr Awel - September 2015

“Fantastic company to book with.”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at Crud yr Awel and look forward to welcoming you back to Wales soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Pages