Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Wynberg stands on the outskirts of Rhayader, with views over hills and Red Kites flying overhead

Wynberg - November 2015

“The client don't have any rights against cottages owners”

We thank you for your prompt attention to our correspondence and the financial recompense made to the owner of this property following the damage, lost keys and excessive cleaning required. We are sorry that you now feel the need to respond in this way. The majority of our customers book with the agency for the customer service and assurances provided, as do the property owners.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Moelfre Cottage is a semi-detached cottage on the edge of the little village of Darowen near Machynlleth

Moelfre Cottage - November 2015

“Good website, accurate description and easy to book”

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Moelfre Cottage.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

This attractive stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location at the head of a valley north of Dolgellau

Cwm Hesgen - November 2015

“Comfortable booking and payment. Good informations and sevice. Recommended booking agency.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday in Wales.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Ysgubor - November 2015

“Booking and payment were easy and hassle free”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay at Ysgubor.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Surrounded by trees and shrubs, the Gatehouse stands to one side of the castle courtyard

The Gatehouse - November 2015

“Super service! Super people! Very helpful and full of advice and tips on nearly everything I could think of. never stumped them once with a question they could not find an answer to. Very accurate photos and details of property. Thanks so much!”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Lisa. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Gatehouse! We hope you enjoyed your tour of Wales and had a safe journey back to the States. With best wishes from Laura, Lesley, Natalie, Ginnie, Amy and Jemima at the Wales Cottage Holidays office.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAH648 - Exterior - View 5

Cae Lleci - November 2015

“Excellent & courteous service. Had to contact then during holiday and they efficiency was very good.”

Thank you very much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cae Lleci.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Surrounded by trees and shrubs, the Gatehouse stands to one side of the castle courtyard

The Gatehouse - November 2015

“Good communication and clear friendly booking process”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay at Gwydir Castle.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Tyddyn Bwlch - November 2015

“Good website, straightforward & efficient booking process & helpful staff.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your holiday at Tyddyn Bwlch.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Pages