Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

The kitchen has a dining area at one end with a table and five chairs

Awel y Grug - September 2015

“Always informative”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday at Awel y Grug.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAG548 - Exterior - View 3

Norbury - September 2015

“Had a good, clear website and easy to communicate with. Helpful when I phoned up.”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and helpful comments. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Norbury.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Moelfre Cottage is a semi-detached cottage on the edge of the little village of Darowen near Machynlleth

Moelfre Cottage - September 2015

“Overall a very satisfactory experience.”

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Moelfre Cottage.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAG379 - Exterior View 2

Cartrefle - September 2015

“thank you for your great service”

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday at Cartrefle.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

The School House - September 2015

“Have used many times and always been happy with service.”

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're really glad you enjoyed your holiday at The School House again and look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

WAG340 - Exterior View 2

Lofft Gwair - September 2015

“Good communications and directions by email from Wales Cottage Holidays”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Lofft Gwair and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

The Leap - September 2015

“we found them to be very helpful”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your holiday at The Leap and look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Brodeg - September 2015

“cottage description was spot on and emails helpful and informative.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Brodeg.

Laura Brench, Office Manager

Wales Cottage Holidays

Pages