Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

This attractive cottage is just a mile outside the market town of Welshpool, with lovely views over surrounding countryside

Gungrog Cottage - July 2017

“We've been booking with Wales Cottage Holidays for many years, and have always received great service. Booking through the website is very easy, and it is great to be in contact with a real person when there is a query. They replied very quickly, too.”

4 Chapel Terrace - July 2017

“All that was need was answered and al information given. what was missing was reviews of web site or and indepence review”

FL015 - Sitting Room - View 1

Coach House - July 2017

“Friendly, efficient and professional.”

Rhandir Mwyn - July 2017

“Your website is easy to use and gives plenty of information about the property as well as comprehensive pictures. it is easy to get a price we always book by telephone and we find the staff efficient and easy to deal with.”

Danycrug Barn is a very pleasant, single storey stone barn conversion on the yard of the owners' working farm

Danycrug Barn - July 2017

“Would use you again and recommend to a friend”

There is also a spacious conservatory overlooking the garden

The Cote - July 2017

“Good website. Accurate information”

Exterior - View 2

Stephens Cottage - July 2017

“I found the whole service excellent from website to arrival.”

14 Neptune House is on the first floor in a super position on the marina at Milford Haven

14 Neptune House - July 2017

“Website was clear and simple enough to use. Details were accurate.”

WAL364 - Exterior View 1

Little Bettws - July 2017

“I went through a third party however West Wales then added a further fee onto my holiday which came as a surprise.”

Y Bera - July 2017

“Easy, fast & courteous”

Pages