Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Comfortable leather seating at one end and dining table at the other, leading through to the kitchen

7 Maes y Cribarth - September 2017

“Easy to use the online service to research and book properties and the payment and confirmation plus directions and key contact all easy to organise / execute. Would recommend to others.”

WAF185 - Conservatory

Pen Y Foel Isaf - September 2017

“Easy to use website, availability of cottages was easy to check, Booking very efficient”

WAG311 - Sitting Room View 1

Plas Helyg - September 2017

“When I sent an email the response provided was always very quick.”

The Old Farmhouse - September 2017

“Straight forward, booked online, paid online, received information via email than went to cottage for an excellent holiday. Never had a problem so can't comment on customer relations.”

MEYART - Exterior View 1

Meyarth - September 2017

“Friendly, prompt contact both by phone and email.”

Comfortable cottage near Saundersfoot

Maggie's Cottage - August 2017

“The booking process was easy as was collecting and dropping off the key, staff were friendly an dpolite”

TYRYSG - Exterior View 1

Ty'r Ysgol - August 2017

“Great selection of holiday cottages, easy to use website, thanks.”

WAL257 - Exterior New

Cae'r Mynach Cottage - August 2017

“Very helpful, clear and the booking and subsequent information all was done very smoothly.”

Awel-y-Grug is a lovely little cottage sitting in attractive gardens in the hamlet or Sarnau, a few miles north of Bala

Awel-y-Grug - August 2017

“A query was dealt with promptly and efficiently.”

Afon Wen

Afon Wen - August 2017

“Very friendly helpful staff.”

Pages