Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

WAF167 - Patio and Garden

Acre Uchaf - August 2018

“Very good service would highly recommend it.”

The cosy sitting room has two leather-effect sofas and a woodburning stove.

Ty Newydd - August 2018

“Good service and clear website”

5 Star Holiday Cottage in beautiful Mid Wales countryside

Rhyd y Gorlan - August 2018

“Booking, paying and other admin matters all ran smoothly.”

Tacoma - August 2018

“There were safety issues and broken / faulty fixtures and fittings in our property on arrival. E-Maike the company several times during our stay, but no reply or response. Disappointed. Poor sustainer service.”

5 Star Holiday Cottage in beautiful Mid Wales countryside

Rhyd y Gorlan - August 2018

“Friendly contact and simple booking system”

Ysgubor Tawe Holiday Cottage Swasea Valley

Ysgubor Tawe - August 2018

“Very professional with helpful, friendly staff at the other end of the phone.”

Blaen Cwmllinau - August 2018

“Always a pleasure to deal with!”

Patio

Sea View - August 2018

“No complaints about the booking service.”

Ty Hir

Ty Hir - August 2018

“Made recommendations of properties based on our needs, easy to deal with and helpful.”

Gwel y Bryn - August 2018

“Clear website with a good selection of properties and reasonable rates for the summer holiday's. Easy booking process and the emailed confirmation and instructions on how to get to the property and get in were easy to follow.”

Pages