Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

The conservatory is furnished for dining, with a table and six chairs

5 Heol Y Gader - July 2017

“Helpful and efficient. Emails sent promptly.”

Bwthyn Felgaws - July 2017

“Excellent service”

32 St Brides Bay View is an apartment located right on the seafront at Broad Haven

32 St Brides Bay View Apts - July 2017

“easy to find property and select dates”

WAG548 - Exterior - View 3

Norbury - July 2017

“First time used and would highly recommend”

Gwynnant House is an attractive stone cottage in enclosed gardens, on the edge of the village of Rhydlewis

Gwynnant House - July 2017

“Never any probs.”

This attractive stone former farmhouse stands in a secluded location at the head of a valley north of Dolgellau

Cwm Hesgen - July 2017

“Booking was handled very well and web-site provided all the detials necessary.”

WAG406 - Exterior - View 3

Glandon - July 2017

“More communication with us would have been appreciated”

WAW200 - Exterior

Stabal - July 2017

“Friendly efficient service, highly recommended.”

Penrose is a large property on The Strand in Saundersfoot, ideal for a family get together

Penrose - July 2017

“Went out of their way to sort out a problem regarding a cot. Pleasant and helpful.”

Pages