Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

YGARNX - Exterior View 1

Y Garn - August 2017

“An efficient holiday service thank you.”

WAH648 - Exterior - View 5

Cae Lleci - August 2017

“Personnel very friendly and helpful. excellent service.”

Open plan lounge and dining area

Stable Cottage - August 2017

“Excellent website and very helpful service”

Sitting Room

Jentrea Cottage - August 2017

“Clear, simple and upfront booking process and information”

WAA386 - Dining Room - View 1

The Willows End - August 2017

“Very helpful & friendly”

View of front of house with mature gardens, sits in seclusion, offers lovely views of the surrounding peaceful countryside.

Coedpoeth - August 2017

“Easy to use website and staff are always well briefed to deal with any questions”

Ty Llewelyn - August 2017

“A good team to assist you”

An impressive view from the patio!

2 Strandways - August 2017

“Good service and prompt responses.”

WAY216 - Exterior View 1

Glanhafren - July 2017

“A clear and easy to use website and our questions about the property were answered immediately.”

This attractive cottage is just a mile outside the market town of Welshpool, with lovely views over surrounding countryside

Gungrog Cottage - July 2017

“We've been booking with Wales Cottage Holidays for many years, and have always received great service. Booking through the website is very easy, and it is great to be in contact with a real person when there is a query. They replied very quickly, too.”

Pages