Friendly Team. Fantastic Choice. Fabulous Locations.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are extremely pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

WAG385 - Exterior

Bwthyn - June 2017

“The property we rented was pretty expensive and the decor very dated. We had to top up the electricity with coins which seemed like an old way to charge customers. WHC should stop the practice and make sure the properties are of a decent standard. £100 per night for a dated and very small cottage is very expensive!”

Maenan Cottage - June 2017

“From initial contact through to our holiday, you were very efficient and helpful. I cannot praise the service highly enough. Thank you.”

FL016 - Exterior View 1

Cow Shed - June 2017

“I would've liked to have recommendations about what to do and where to eat. The information was in the property but it would've been useful to have it in advance. Restaurants in Aberdovi needed to be booked in advance particularly on a Saturday when we arrived. Also to have the information to get excited about the trip. As we were only there for a week, which was a mistake we should've booked two weeks, I didn't want to waste time making mistakes about places to eat and visit. The hosts recommendations were honest and useful for deciding where to go.
Also the manager who met us, said that they never get the info they need about the guests. Other agents send through names and numbers, but the manger said he never knows until the guests arrive.”

Wynberg stands on the outskirts of Rhayader, with views over hills and Red Kites flying overhead

Wynberg - June 2017

“Booked our cottage via internet. Website was easy to access.”

WAA363 - Patio and View

The Little Barn - June 2017

“Good service enjoyable holiday. Thank you.”

32 St Brides Bay View is an apartment located right on the seafront at Broad Haven

32 St Brides Bay View Apts - June 2017

“A good company to deal with and we will use them again sometime. Very polite, helpful and interested in the customer.”

WAF143 - Exterior View 9

Old Mill Cottage - June 2017

“helpful and efficient, a good company to deal with”

WAS398 - Rear Patio - View 2

Goitre Bach - June 2017

“very easy to deal with very helpful and friendly.”

WAH678 - Living Room View 1

Tredegar - June 2017

“easy smooth booking, no problems at all”

Old Snowdon Ranger Station is now a quaint little stone cottage at the foot of the Snowdon Ranger Path

Old Snowdon Ranger Station - June 2017

“Everything went smoothly.”

Pages